Skip to main content

The Union Board



The Union Board

The Union board is the executive organ of Göta studentkår and the deputy of the Representative Assembly. The union board contains of the kårledning and section chair for each section. The Union boards main tasks are to plan, coordinate and manage the student union's activities. The Union board also prepares matters to be dealt with by the Representative Assembly and executes the decisions.

All members can submit motions to the union board. To submit a motion, send an email to


The Union Board 20/21 consists of:

Sandra Magnusson

Araz Farkosh 

Sara Bergh

Ella Amandusson 

Louise Källström

Arvid Danielsson

Daniel Johansson

Lovisa Theander

Olle Anthin

Felix Larsvik